Memo No.: 720 /E2/2017

Dated: 05.02.2018

Sub:	Technical Education- Govt.Polytechnic College, Theni – Anti Ragging Squad formation – regarding.
Ref:	 AICTE , New delhi, Notification dated: 1.7.2009 G.O Ms No: 366/Higher Education (G 1) Department, dated: 26.07.1999 The Commissioner of Technical Education Department, Chennai – 25, Letter No: 44063/TAC/2013 dt:28.07.2014

As per the instructions of the AICTE vide notification first cited. The Anti Ragging Committee, consisting of the following members is being formed.

Sl No	Name & Designation Thiru/Tmt	Phone No	Email-ID
1.	J.Rama Principal	9444748513	ramacpt@yahoo.co.in
2.	G. Rajesh Lecturer/Physics	9751499079	rajeshphysics981@gmail.com
3.	P. Marimuthu Lecturer/Chemistry	9159827085	muthuchemophile@gmail.com
4.	A. Ramalakshmi Lecturer/EEE	9543709672	ramalakshmieee77@gmail.com
5.	N. Kaladharan Lecturer/Comp.Engg	9943357656	nkeeeau@gmail.com

Principal(i/c)

To All Individuals Concerned

Copy to: All HOD's

Copy submitted to The Commissioner of Technical Education, Chennai-25

Office Order No.: 4/E1/2019

dated: 03.01.2019

Sub: Technical Education- Govt.Polytechnic College, Theni – Anti Ragging committee formation – regarding.
Ref: 1) AICTE, New delhi, Notification dated: 1.7.2009
2) G.O Ms No: 366/Higher Education (G 1) Department, dated: 26.07.1999
3) The Commissioner of Technical Education Department, Chennai – 25, Letter No: 58476/TAC/2016-2, dt:27.07.2018
4) This office Memo No.698/E2/2017 Dt.02.08.2018

As per the instructions of the AICTE vide notification first cited. The Anti Ragging Committee, consisting of the following revised members is being formed.

Sl	Name	Anti Ragging	
No		Duty	
1	M. Selvaraj	Principal I/c	Chairman
2	Mr.Ashok	SubInspector of Police, Veera Pandi	Member
3	A. Ramalakshmi	Lecturer/ Electrical	Member
4	S.Riyasdeen	Lecturer/Physics	Member
5	M.Balaguru	Lecturer/Civil	Member
6	Dr.S.Durai	Lecturer/Electrical	Member
7	Dr.S.Karthikeyan	Lecturer/Electrical	Member
8	N.Kaladharan	Lecturer/Comp	Member
9	Selvan G. Godwin Raj	I year – Mech	Member
10	Selvan. H. Irfon Ahemed	II year – EEE	Member
11	Selvan. K. Lakshmanan	III year-ECE	Member

It is also stated that the above committee will meet at 10.00AM, at Principal's Room, on every first working day of the month, to discuss the various Anti ragging measure taken.

Principal(i/c)

To All Individuals Concerned

Copy to: All HOD's Copy submitted to The Commissioner of Technical Education, Chennai-25