## OFFICE OF THE PRINCIPAL GOVERNMENT POLYTECHNIC COLLEGE, KOTTUR, THENI – 625 534

Office order No.: 05/E1/2019 dated: 03.01.2019

Sub: Technical Education- Govt.Polytechnic College, Theni –

Anti Ragging Squad committee formation – regarding.

Ref: 1) AICTE, New delhi, Notification dated: 1.7.2009

2) G.O Ms No: 366/Higher Education (G 1) Department,

dated: 26.07.1999

3) The Commissioner of Technical Education Department,

Chennai – 25, Letter No: 58476/TAC/2016-2

dated:27.07.2018

4) This office Memo No. 698/E2/2017 Dt. 02.08.2018

\_\_\_\_\_

As per the instructions of the AICTE vide notification first cited. The Anti Ragging Squad Committee, consisting of the following members is being formed.

Sl No	Name & Designation Thiru/Tmt		Anti Ragging Duty
1	M. SELVARAJ	Principal I/c, GPTC, Theni	Chairman
2	S. Karthikeyan	Lecturer/Electrical, GPTC,Theni	Co ordinator
3	A. Ramalakshmi	Lecturer/Electrical, GPTC,Theni	Member
4	M. Balaguru	Lecturer/ Civil, GPTC, Theni	Member
5	Dr.S.Durai	Lecturer/Electrical, GPTC, Theni	Member

It is also stated that the above committee will meet at Principal's Room, on every month, to discuss the various Anti ragging measure taken.

Principal(i/c)

**To**: All Individuals Concerned

Copy to: All HOD's

Copy submitted to The Commissioner of Technical Education, Chennai-25